People

Members of the Project Team: University of Reading Prof Mark Baker Professor School of Systems Engineering Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 8615 (internal 8615) Email Address: m.a.baker@reading.ac.uk Website: http://www.reading.ac.uk/sse/about/staff/m-a-baker.aspx Dr Hugo Mills Research Assistant School of Systems Engineering Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 5399 (internal 5399) Email Address: h.r.mills@reading.ac.uk Prof Shirley Williams Senior Lecturer, Director of Infrastructure School of Systems Engineering Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 8613 (internal 8613) Email Address: shirley.williams@reading.ac.uk Website: http://www.reading.ac.uk/sse/about/staff/shirley-williams.aspx Patrick Parslow Research Assistant School of Systems Engineering Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 6423 (internal 6423) Email Address: p.parslow@reading.ac.uk University College London Dr Claire Warwick Director UCL Centre for Digital Humanities Reader in Digital Humanities Programme Director Electronic Communication and Publishing UCL Department of Information Studies Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7679 2548, (internal 32548) Email Address: c.warwick@ucl.ac.uk Website: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/infostudies/claire-warwick/ Dr Melissa Terras Deputy Director UCL Centre for Digital Humanities Senior Lecturer in Electronic Communication UCL Department of Information Studies Telephone: +44 (0) 20 76797206) (internal Email Address: m.terras@ucl.ac.uk Website: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/infostudies/melissa-terras/ Claire Ross Research Assistant UCL Centre for Digital Humanities UCL Department of Information Studies Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7679 3232 (internal 33232) Email Address: claire.ross@ucl.ac.uk Website: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/infostudies/claire-ross/ Anne Welsh Lecturer UCL Department of Information Studies Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7679 3370 (internal 33370) Email Address: a.welsh@ucl.ac.uk Website: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/infostudies/anne-welsh/



Last updated 2011-01-25